Contributing Countries

Fifteen Pacific countries contribute to RAMSI - Australia, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, FijiKiribati, Marshall IslandsNauru, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New GuineaSamoa, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

RAMSI’s regional nature is its core underlying strength with the mission benefiting from the diverse cultures and experience of the contributing members. Over the past nine years, thousands of police, military and civilian personnel from across the region have served with RAMSI and worked side by side with Solomon Islanders.

Click on a icon below to learn more about the countries and their representatives who have made a great contribution to the success of RAMSI.

View RAMSI Participating Countries in a larger map